Teams 2019

Teams 2019

Teams 2020

A blockchain app, a matching service for music fans, a digital music city guide and a platform that helps music players to position themselves on TikTok - these are the Music WorX teams and business models in 2020:

ClubFinder (Kiel)

The ClubFinder app helps users worldwide find clubs and bars that match their musical interests and inclinations - and other people with similar musical tastes. The smartphone application connects to the users' music streaming account. Thus, the software immediately and easily receives detailed information about the individual listening preferences.

onTRACK (Mannheim)

onTRACK is a smartphone app for musical city tours: The application makes local music culture accessible and tangible to users through components such as 360° sound, AR and gaming elements. The app serves as a platform on which local cultural scene players can place their content and offerings. onTRACK's mission: to strengthen the resonance and connection between people and city (culture). 

Blockchain My Art (Leipzig)

An application that combines a payment service, a communication tool and a cash register solution - Blockchain My Art makes it possible. The target group: organizers and audiences of cultural events, such as art and music festivals. The app based on Blockchain technology makes production chains and distribution keys for cultural events transparent. The smartphone application gives visitors clarity about what is happening with their money: What percentage of the ticket price goes to whom? Who earns money from merchandising, who from selling drinks? Organizers can also use Blockchain My Art app to communicate with team members, handle ticketing and keep track of all transactions. 

Tikstarter (Bochum)

The Tikstarter platform connects the music industry with TikTok influencers: Actors from the music industry like labels, artists, etc. get the opportunity to place their music in a digital catalog via Tikstarter. Influencers can select songs from this music catalog and use them for their video, and if they do so, they will be rewarded.

Claudia Wondratschke

contact

Claudia Wondratschke

Event management

T+49 40 879 7986 25
Jenny Kornmacher

contact

Jenny Kornmacher

Project Manager Cross Innovation Hub

T+49 40 879 7986 21

Teams 2020

Teams 2020

Teams 2020

Eine Blockchain-App, ein Matching-Dienst für Musikfans, ein digitaler Musik-Stadtführer und eine Plattform, die Musikakteur/innen hilft, sich auf TikTok zu platzieren – dies sind die Music WorX-Teams und -Geschäftsmodelle im Jahr 2020:

ClubFinder (Kiel)

Die ClubFinder-App hilft Nutzer/innen weltweit Clubs und Bars finden, die zu ihren musikalischen Interessen und Neigungen passen – und andere Menschen, mit ähnlichem Musikgeschmack. Die Smartphone-Anwendung verbindet sich mit dem Musikstreaming-Account der Anwender/innen. Dadurch erhält die Software unmittelbar und unkompliziert detaillierte Informationen über die individuellen Hörvorlieben.

onTRACK (Mannheim)

onTRACK ist eine Smartphone-App für musikalische Stadtführungen: Die Applikation macht Anwender/innen die lokale Musikkultur zugänglich und erlebbar durch Komponenten wie 360°-Sound, AR- und Gaming-Elemente. Für Akteur/innen der lokalen Kulturszene dient die App als Plattform, auf der sie ihre Inhalte und Angebote platzieren können. onTRACKs Mission: die Resonanz, die Verbindung zwischen Mensch und Stadt(-kultur) stärken. 

Blockchain My Art (Leipzig)

Eine Applikation, die einen Zahlungsdienst, ein Kommunikations-Tool und eine Kassenlösung in sich vereint – Blockchain My Art macht es möglich. Die Zielgruppe: Organisator/innen und Publikum von Kulturveranstaltungen, wie etwa Kunst- und Musikfestivals. Die auf Blockchain-Technologie basierende App macht Produktionsketten und Verteilungsschlüssel bei Kultur-Events transparent. Besucher/innen erhalten durch die Smartphone-Anwendung Klarheit, was mit ihrem Geld passiert: Wie viel Prozent des Ticketpreises gehen an wen? Wer verdient am Merch, wer am Getränkeausschank? Organsisator/innen können darüber hinaus via Blockchain My Art-App mit Teammitgliedern kommunizieren, das Ticketing abwickeln sowie alle Transaktionen im Blick behalten. 

Tikstarter (Bochum)

Die Plattform Tikstarter verbindet die Musikindustrie mit TikTok-Influencer/innen: Akteur/innen aus der Musikindustrie wie Labels, Künstler/innen, etc. erhalten die Möglichkeit über Tikstarter ihre Musik in einem digitalen Katalog zu platzieren. Aus dieser Musikkatalog können Influencer/innen Songs auswählen und für ihr Video verwenden.Tun sie dies, werden sie dafür entlohnt.

Claudia Wondratschke

Ansprechpartnerin

Claudia Wondratschke

Veranstaltungskonzeption & -organisation

T +49 40 879 7986 25
Jenny Kornmacher

Ansprechpartnerin

Jenny Kornmacher

Projektleitung Cross Innovation Hub

T +49 40 879 7986 21
onTRACK 

Das Team von onTRACK entwickelt eine Smartphone-App für musikalische Stadtführungen. Foto: Florian Müller

Tikstarter

Das Team von Tikstarter entwickelt eine Plattform, die die Musikindustrie mit TikTok-Influencer/innen verbindet. Foto: Tikstarter

Blockchain My Art

Das Team von Blockchain My Art vereint einen Zahlungsdienst, ein Kommunikations-Tool und eine Kassenlösung in einer App. Zielgruppe sind Organisator/innen und Publikum von Kulturveranstaltungen. Foto: Blockchain My Art

ClubFinder

Das Team von ClubFinder hilft mit ihrer App, Clubs und Bars zu finden, die zu den eigenen musikalischen Interessen und Neigungen passen. Fotos: ClubFinder